Lavanya Sparkle Glow Face Wash-Review and price in India

Lavanya Sparkle Glow Face Wash-Review and price in India

Hi everyone, Thank you for your support on my last post. I am glad to be back with another post. I tried a new face wash sometime back. In the monsoon, my skin becomes so oily so I wanted to try something that can reduce the oiliness of my skin. My friend advised me to try ‘Lavanya Sparkle Glow Face Wash‘. She was satisfied with the result after using that product so I thought of trying that new brand.

Product Description:

Lavanya Sparkle Glow Face Wash-Review and price in IndiaPrice: Rs.165 for 100 ml

Her Take on Lavanya Sparkle Glow Face Wash

Lavanya Sparkle Glow Face Wash-Review and price in India

I bought Lavanya Sparkle Glow Face Wash with some hesitation because the brand was unknown to me but  I trusted my friend’s advice. The face wash comes in a black and blue packaging box. Inside it the product comes in a transparent plastic bottle. The bottle has a golden and white pumping system with a transparent plastic lid. The packaging is good.The face wash  has tiny golden particles in it, it’s  interesting as the company has given it a name of Sparkle Glow Face Wash. The texture is neither too thick nor too runny. It’s in between the two. It has a mild fragrance that vanishes after a while. I usually use it  after returning home to clean my face from all the dirt and pollution . This face wash lathers well, I apply it all over my face and massage gently. It cleanses my face thoroughly and leaves it squeaky clean and fresh. After washing my face I apply my regular moisturizer on my damp skin and my skin never feels dry at all. I have combination skin but I never feel any dryness even on my dry areas. But I’m not sure that it’ll be perfect for those who have dry skin. I think it did a good job as a face wash.But I didn’t notice any long term brightening effects on my face. It just gave a temporary glow or brightening after the wash. So you shouldn’t expect any long term effect with this face wash.

Overall it’s a nice face wash for oily to combination skin. It cleanses the skin properly and gives a fresh and bright effect instantly. It works well as a regular face wash but nothing more than that. It doesn’t live up to its claim of making skin sparkle or fairer. You can try this face wash if you are looking for a good face wash that cleans your face thoroughly.

Lavanya Sparkle Glow Face Wash-Review and price in India

Lavanya Sparkle Glow Face Wash-Review and price in India

Lavanya Sparkle Glow Face Wash-Review and price in India

What She liked

  • Makes your face completely clean
  • Sturdy packaging
  • • Mild fragrance
  •  Lather well
  • Suitable for combination skin or oily skin beauties

What She didn’t

  • Doesn’t live up to its claim of making skin fairer
  • Not for dry skin
  • A bit pricey

Will she recommend it to you? Yes, it’s a good face wash for oily/combination skin.

WSS Ratings  3.5/5

Leave a Reply

